Home of VedicAstrologyKit

One stop destination to learn Vedic Astrology Online Free!


This section of website is a encyclopedia of Vedic Astrology or called Notes on Vedic Astrology. Collected from different authentic sources – from classical books by great sages to famous books of astrologers.

It’s a one place of knowledge for the students of astrology.

Note: Read the lessons in the order given below. Don’t skip any lesson or jump to any other lesson. If any doubt, ask in the comments section below for help.


Part 2

Part 4

Part 5
Jaimini Sutras

Part 6
Dasa Analysis

Part 7
Female Horoscope

Part 8

Part 9

Part 10

Part 11
Golden Rules of Vedic Astrology



The links which are not working above is under contruction. The notes will be updated there in due course of time.


No comments:

Post a Comment

4.5 out of 5 stars Reviewer:adminFebruary 05, 2021